Home
We have 7 guests online
~ Mailing List~

Full Contact Jousting:

  • No Scripts
  • No Choreography
  • No Air Bags
Welcome to Knights of Valour! PDF Print E-mail

Since 1997, the Knights of Valour have been entertaining North American audiences with exciting shows of horsemanship, bravery, and chivalry.

The tradition continues as our 2014 season is filled with opportunities to see us at fairs, festivals, special events, and full-contact jousting tournaments around the world. Scroll down this page for current schedule details.

No matter what type of event, the cast and crew of the Knights of Valour are ready to entertain you in a style worthy of Kings!

 
PDF Print E-mail


KNIGHTS OF VALOUR

Present the All New

"Warriors Through Ancient Civilizations"

2014 Educational Tour

Teachers: click here for additional info, and to download the Days Activity Sheet/FAQ and/or complete the online Registration Form.

 


 

KNIGHTS OF VALOUR 2014 EVENT CALENDAR

 

OAS Event Centre

Orangeville Fairgrounds

247090 Side Road 5

Mono, Ont. L0N 1A0

Fri. May 2/2014

School Shows – “Private Events” – All indoors


Fri. May2/2014

Public Event” – All Indoors

$15/person – 7pm – tickets at the door


R.C.R.A.

Royal Canadian

Riding Academy

4252 Davis Dr.,RR#1,

Cedar Valley, Ont. L0G 1E0

Just 10 minutes east of Newmarket


Fri. May 16/2014

School Shows – “Private Events” – All Indoors


Fri. May 16/2014

Public Event” – All Indoors

$15/person – 7pm – tickets at the door

Ancaster Agricultural

Society & Fairgrounds

630 Trinity Rd.,RR#1,

Jerseyville, Ont.

L0R 1P0

Wed. May 21, Thurs. May 22, Fri. May 23/2014

School Shows – “Private Events” – Part Outdoors/Indoors


Fri. May 23/2014

Public Event” – All Indoors

$15/person – 7pm – tickets at the door


ESSA Agriplex

Barrie Fairgrounds

7505, 10th Line,

Thornton, Ont. L0L 2N0


Tues. May 27/2014

School Shows – “Private Events”

Part Outdoors/Indoors

Anderson Farm Museum

550 Regional Rd. 24,

Greater Sudbury, Ont. P3Y 1M9

Wed. May 28 & Thurs. May 29/2014

School Shows – “Private Events”

All Outdoors


Reis’s Stables

(Formerly Knowlton Ridge)

204 Main Rd. North

Powassan, Ont. P0H 1Z0

(Contact Reis’s for Festival info)

Sat. May 31/2014

Reis’s Medieval Festival

Public Event” – All Outdoors


Mon. June 2 & Tues. June 3/2014

School Shows – “Private Events” – All Outdoors


Upper Canada Village

Morrisburg, Ont.

(Contact Upper Canada for Info)

Mon. June 9/2014

School Show – “Private Event” – All Outdoors


Sat. June 7 & Sun. June 8/2014

Upper Canada Medieval Festival

Public Events” – All Outdoors

Campbellford-Seymour

Agricultural Society

18 Yoeman St.

Belleville, Ont. K8P 3X2


Tues. June 10/2014

School Show – “Private Event” – All Outdoors

T.J. Stables

837 Gregory Drive East

Chatham, Ont. N7M 5J7

(Contact T.J. Stables

for public event info)

Thurs. June 12 & Fri. June 13/2014

School Shows – “Private Events” – Part Outdoors/Indoors


Fri. June 13/2014

Public Event” – All Indoors


Oxford Renaissance Festival

Woodstock Fairgrounds

875 Nellis St.,

Woodstock, Ont.


Sat. June 14 & Sun. June 15/2014

Public Events” – All Outdoors

www.oxfordrenfest.ca for info

Olde English Faire

Peoria Wildlife Park,

Peoria, Illinois, USA

(Contact Olde English

Faire for more info)

Fri. June 20/2014

School Show – “Private Event”


Sat. June 21 & Sun. June 22/2014

Public Events” – All Outdoors


Fairy Fest

Marden Park

7368 Wellington Rd.30.

Guelph, Ont. N1H 6J2


Sat. June 21 & Sun. June 22/2014

Public Events” – All Outdoors

(Contact Fairy Fest for info)

Osgoode Village Medieval Festival

Osgoode, Ont.

 

Fri. July 11, Sat. July 12, Sun. July 13/2014

Breyer Fest International

Kentucky Horse Park

Lexington, Kentucky, USA

 

Fri. July 11, Sat. July 12, Sun. July 13/2014

Blackrock Medieval Summerfest

Augusta, Michigan, USA

Sat. July 12 & Sun. July 13/2014
Sat. July 19 & Sun. July 20/2014
Sat. July 26 & Sun. July 27/2014
Sat. Aug 2 & Sun. Aug. 3/2014

 

Park County Fair

Powell, Wyoming, USA

 

Wed. July 23/2014

Fremont County Fair

Riverton, Wyoming, USA

 

Thurs. July 31/2014

Campbell County Fair

Gillette, Wyoming

 

Fri. Aug. 1, Sat. Aug. 2, Sun. Aug. 3/2014

Lincoln County Fair

Afton, Wyoming, USA

 

Wed. Aug. 6/2014

Missouri State Fair

Sedalia, Missouri, USA

 

Sun. Aug. 10/2014

Bracebridge Highland Games

Bracebridge, Ont.

 

Fri. Aug 15 & Sat. Aug. 16/2014

Stanton County Fair

Stanton, Nebraska, USA

 

Sat. Aug. 16/2014

Alaska State Fair

Palmer, Alaska, USA

 

Thurs. Aug 21 thru Mon. Sept. 1/2014

Ohio Renaissance Festival

Harveysburg Ohio, USA

 

Sat. Aug. 30, Sun. Aug. 31, Mon. Sept. 1
Sat. Sept. 6, Sun. Sept. 7
Sat. Sept. 13, Sun. Sept. 14
Sat. Sept. 20, Sun. Sept. 21
Sat. Sept. 27, Sun. Sept. 28
Sat. Oct. 4, Sun. Oct. 5
Sat. Oct. 11, Sun. Oct. 12
Sat. Oct. 18, Sun. Oct. 19/2014

 

Lakewood Lions Renaissance Fair

Lakewood, New Jersey, USA

 

Sat. Sept. 20 & Sun. Sept. 21/2014

Fishers Renaissance Faire

Fishers, Indiana, USA

Sat. Oct. 4 & Sun. Oct. 5/2014

 
Copyright © 2014 Knights of Valour Full Contact Jousting. All Rights Reserved.
 

Upcoming Events

Full Metal Jousting airing in Canada on History Television!